What are halloween animals?

1. HALLOWEEN CRAB · 2. WITCH FLOUNDER · 3. GHOST-FACED BAT · 4. HALLOWEEN SNAKE · 5. PUMPKIN BUG · 6. BEARDED GHOUL · 7. GHOST SHARK.