Who's millie bobby brown?

Millie Bobby Brown (born 19 February 2004) is an English actress and model. She rose to prominence for her role as Eleven in the Netflix science fiction drama series Stranger Things for which she earned a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series at age 13