How many grams in a quarter cup?

There are 28 point 3 5 grams in an ounce, 2 ounces in a quarter cup. So, 56 point 7 grams in a quarter cup. Commonly though, an ounce is considered to be 28 grams, and a quarter cup, 56 grams.