Who plays hercules?

Steve Reeves -1958, Reg Park- 1961, Mark Forest -1963, Alan Steel -1964, arnold Schwarzenegger- 1969, Lou Ferigni - 1983, Kevin Sorbo -1994, Tate Donovan-1997 (animated), paul Teller-2005, Dwayne Johnson -2014, Kellan Lutz -2014 to name a few.