How do i get sonos online?

Move will appear as “Offline” in the Sonos app when it is in Bluetooth mode, turned off or asleep, or out of range of the Wi-Fi network. Make sure Move is powered on, charged, and in Wi-Fi mode by checking the top LED. A blue LED indicates your Move is in Bluetooth