How old is dusty baker junior?

Johnnie B. "Dusty" Baker Jr. is an American baseball manager and former outfielder who is the manager of the Houston Astros in Major League Baseball. He previously played in MLB for 19 seasons, most notably with the Los Angeles Dodgers.