What is the largest flower?

The parasitic Rafflesia arnoldii, found in rainforests of Indonesia, has a bloom that can be up to 3 feet across and weigh up to 15 lbs., With no visible roots, leaves, or stem, in bloom, it emits an odor similar to that of rotting meat, for which it has been given the nickname: the corpse flower.