Who plays pumbaa in the lion king?

Pumbaa is voiced by Ernie Sabella in all the animated speaking appearances. Pumbaa was portrayed by Tom Alan Robbins in the original cast of the Broadway musical. In the CGI remake, the character was portrayed by Seth Rogen.