Who's the greatest n. h. l. player?

The greatest NHL player of all time is considered to be Wayne Gretzky, with an average of 1.92 points per game. The best player in the NHL right now is considered to be Connor McDavid on the Edmonton Oilers.

---

yne Gretzky