Has a hurricane ever hit aruba?

Aruba is south of the hurricane belt, making direct hits from hurricanes rare. The last hurricane to even touch the island was Hurricane Felix in 2007, which was a Level 2 hurricane causing minor damage

---

Yes. Although Aruba lies below the hurricane belt, it gets hit occasionally. It was last hit in 2007 by Hurricane Felix, a category two hurricane, which did little damage to the island.