What animal has eight hearts?

No animal living on earth now has 8 hearts. The Barosaurus had 8 hearts because it was gigantic in height, so it needed 8 hearts working together to pump blood through its 15-metre high body. As a result, this plant-eating dinosaur would have had very high blood pressure.