Who is camila on the voice?

Camila Cabello is the newest judge on "The Voice." Camila Cabello is turning her chair as the newest coach on “The Voice.” The singer joined the NBC reality singing competition for Season 2 on Monday, along with returning coaches Gwen Stefani, John Legend and Blake Shelton.