What ever happened to the olsen twins?

Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashley Olsen (born June 13, 1986), also known as the Olsen twins as a duo, are American fashion designers and former child actresses. The twins made their acting debut as infants playing Michelle Tanner on the television series Full House.