What's the difference between the iphone fourteen and the iphone fourteen pro?

The biggest differences between the iPhone fourteen and iPhone fourteen Pro are the: New Display Features, including Digital and Always-on, and the camera upgrades. The Digital Island and Always on display both provide an additional layer of functionality compared to previous generations of iPhone's