Who is nikita mazapan?

Nikita Dmitryevich Mazepin is a Russian racing driver who competes in cross-country rallying. A formula racing driver for much of his career, he previously raced in Formula One for Haas F1 Team until his termination prior to the 2022 season due to the Russian invasion of Ukraine.