Who is count the ways funtime freddy?

Funtime Freddy is the main antagonist in Count the Ways, the final story of Fazbear Frights 1: Into the Pit. He also appears as a minor antagonist in Room for One More, the second story of Fazbear Frights 3: 1:35AM.