What's the second rarest sheep in minecraft?

The most rare sheep in Minecraft is a pink sheep, with brown sheep being the second rarest. Baby sheep make up only 5% of sheep found in the wild in game, making colored variants of them exceedingly rare. A baby pink sheep has only a 0.0082% chance of spawning naturally.