What movie was uncle rico in?

Rico Dynamite is Napoleon and Kip's uncle in the classic movie " Napoleon Dynamite" He comes to take care of Napoleon and Kip after their grandma breaks her coccyx at the sand dunes. He is portrayed by Jon Gries.