Who is sharky shark?

Sharmarke Mohamud (born: December 31, 1995 (1995-12-31) [age 25]), better known online as Sharky (also known as Sharkmarke and Afc Sharky), is a Dutch-born British YouTube gamer, entertainer, and social media personality. He is a member of the the group Beta Squad.