When is royal rumble?

The WWE royal rumble is on Saturday January 28th. The pre-show starts at 4pm Pacific time or 7pm Eastern Time and the main card begins at 5pm Pacific Time or 8pm Eastern Time, and is being held at the Alamodome in San Antonio Texas.