What's the spanish resort island?

Spain's islands are primarily in two areas: The Balearic Islands are in the Mediterranean Sea, and the main islands include the well-known Ibiza and Mallorca (also called Majorca), as well as Menorca and Formentera. The Canary Islands are out in the Atlantic Ocean.