What language does dora speak?

Dora and Boots speak Spanish and the other protagonists speak and answer in English

---

The languages ​​Dora speaks depend on the country where the show is broadcast. She speaks a total of 32 languages, including : English, Spanish, French, Italian, Swedish, Mandarin, Greek, Dutch, Arabic, German and more. The languages ​​she teaches the most are English and Spanish.