What are the top ten world war two movies?

The top 10 World War II movies, not in any particular order, are: Saving Pvt. Ryan, The Bridge on the River Kwai, Casablanca, Schindler’s List, The Longest Day, From Here to Eternity, The Dirty Dozen, Patton, Stalingrad, and The Great Escape.