How many times does harry potter fight voldemort?

Three if OOTP counts, that was originally a duel with Dumbledore, and he possesses Harry. Twice - once in the graveyard in book 4 and once in the Great Hall in book 7. In the first duel the wands fused because Harry's and Voldemort's wands both shared the same core, feathers from Fawkes.