What's a bomber worm?

The green bomber worm, Swima bombiviridis, is a segmented worm that releases tiny fluid filled sacs that glow in the dark. The sacs are modified gill parts near its head. Researchers think that, when threatened by a predator, the worm drops this glowing “bomb” to distract the predator