What is millet?

Short on top, long in the back. Sorry that was mullet. Millets are a highly varied group of small-seeded grasses, widely grown around the world as cereal crops or grains for fodder and human food.

---

Millets are a group of cereal grains that belong to the Poaceae family commonly known as the grass family. Deveing countries though out Africa and Asia.