How long has the maury show been on?

Maury, originally titled The Maury Povich Show, is a syndicated American tabloid talk show hosted by Maury Povich. The series premiered in 1991 as The Maury Povich Show and was produced by MoPo Productions Inc. in association with Paramount Domestic Television.