Who won season five of the voice?

Season 22 of The Voice has been a thrilling competition, and we finally have a crowned victor: country crooner Bryce Leatherwood from Team Blake! Through the Blind Auditions, Battles, and Knockouts, Leatherwood proved he had what it took to become The Voice's next champion