Who is beverly lynn smith?

Beverly Lynn Smith was a 22-year-old mother and wife who lived in a rustic farmhouse in the industrial town of Raglan, Oshawa in Canada. Smith was married to her husband Doug for four years and the pair had a 10-month-old daughter called Rebecca.