How do you pronounce billie eilish's name?

Eilish was meant to be her first name, but Billie was chosen instead. Her stage name, Billie Eilish, which is composed of her first name and the first of her middle names is pronounced Billie (as it is read) and Eye-lish. As she describes it, it is pronounced “like eyelash with a lish”.