Is bohemian grove real?

Bohemian Grove is a restricted 2,700-acre campground at 20601 Bohemian Avenue, in Monte Rio, California, belonging to a private San Francisco–based gentlemen's club known as the Bohemian Club. If this is the one you are thinking about, then yes, it is real.