How fast can corgis run?

According to Wikipedia, Corgis, despite the illusion of having short legs, can reach up to 25 miles per hour if they are healthy and fit. This is because corgis tend to use more upper body strength than most dogs, giving them enhanced abilities with such activities as agility, herding, and racing.