Is time traveling real?

Yes. We all travel forward in time as we live our lives. Orbital vehicles traveling at high speed show that traveling faster can reduce the speed of time. Identical high precision clocks show 11 months on the International Space Station leave you 13 milliseconds younger than your twin on earth.