How do you get olive oil stains out of clothes?

Rub chalk,baby powder,or baking soda on the stain and let it sit for 20-60 minutes.Then wash as usual.

---

Work on the stains when the fabric is dry. That is, don't rinse them with water first. Apply a few drops of liquid dishwashing detergent to each stain and gently massage it in. Wait 5 minutes, and then rinse with warm water.