Do kiwis have seeds?

Kiwis are small fruits that pack a lot of flavor and plenty of health benefits. Their green flesh is sweet and tangy. ... Their small black seeds are edible, as is the fuzzy brown peel, though many prefer to peel the kiwi before eating it.