What treaty ended world war two?

The Paris Peace Treaty of 1947 dealt with the war in Europe. The Treaty of Peace with Japan of 1952 dealt with the war in the Pacific. Of note is that Japan and Russia have not yet concluded a treaty after the end of World War Two.