How did batman turn into batman?

According to the fictional story of Batman, a very rich businessman, named Bruce Wayne, once witnessed the murder of both his parents when he was a child, at the hands of criminals in the city of Gotham. When he grew up, he decided Gotham needed a hero, and he trained for years to become the Batman.