Who is mega slowbro?

"Slowbro" is a dual-type Water/Psychic Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves from "Slowpoke" starting at level 37. "Slowbro" can "Mega Evolve" into "Mega Slowbro" using the "Slowbronite‎"

---

Mega Slowbro is a Water and Psychic-type Pokemon making it weak to Grass, Electric, Ghost, Dark and Bug-type moves.