Do you know any elvis tunes?

Elvis , sang the tunes, 'Love Me Tender', and 'Blue Suede Shoes'. He starred in 'Jail House Rock' and 'Blue Hawaii". Also, Elvis had many, 'Golden' hit records, and a long lists of Gospel music. He is famous for his nickname, the "King of Rock." Elvis also starred in action, musicals roles.