Is sandy duncan have a glass eye?

She lost sight in her left eye due to a tumor behind the eye which damaged the optic nerve. Despite rumors, she does not have a glass eye.

---

No. She underwent surgery to remove a tumor behind her left eye. She consequently lost vision in that eye, but it was not replaced with a glass eye.