What are some good owl names?

Olly, Oxford, Olivander, Blinky, Willy wide eyes, Sam the silent killer, Death from above, Midnight, Nocturnal Norman, Night stalker, Feathered Death Stroke FEDS for short, or any other name that you and he agree upon.