What hockey team does corey perry play for?

Corey Perry is a Canadian professional ice hockey player for the Tampa Bay Lightning of the National Hockey League. He played the first 14 years of his career with the Anaheim Ducks. He then played for the Dallas Stars and Montreal Canadiens.