How can you tell if your leopard gecko is a boy or a girl?

For adult leopard geckos, look at the region between their legs, on the underside. If you see a row of small pores forming a ‘V’ and a slight bulging below the vent, it’s a boy. If you don’t see any bulges and the pores are either not visible or are too small, it’s a girl.