How many great cups did doug flutie win?

Flutie was named the Most Outstanding Player six times, won three Grey Cups (once with the Calgary Stampeders and twice with the Toronto Argonauts) and won MVP in all three of those Grey Cups. He became the first non-Canadian to be named to the Canada Sports Hall of Fame in 2007.