Is the s. a. p. foundation real?

SAP S/4HANA foundation is the next-generation Business Suite foundation platform and is built on the in-memory platform SAP HANA. SAP helps businesses to run simple in the digital economy, including such topics and principles as the Internet of things, Big Data, business networks, and mobile-first