What country has the longest lifespan?

Japan has the longest life expectancy of 84.62 years, followed by Singapore at 83.74 years, South Korea at 83.43 years, and Norway at 83.21 years. Canada is 19th on the list at 81.75 years, the United States is 54th at 77.28 years.