Who invented sky whale?

Dan Schneider created the show Game Shakers, about middle-school students Babe (Cree Cicchino) and Kenzie (Madisyn Shipman). They create the biggest mobile game of the year named Sky Whale and team up with rap superstar Double G, his son Triple G, and schoolmate Hudson to launch their own empire.