What color warm white?

Warm white light tends to have a yellowish hue and is suitable for living spaces. On the Kelvin color temperature scale: candlelight, less than 2000K; warm light, 2000K-3000K; soft light, 3100-4500K; neutral light (similar to daylight), 4600-6500; bright (commercial spaces), more than 6500K.