When does hocus pocus come out?

Hocus Pocus 2 will be released In 2022. A sequel to the 1993 film Hocus Pocus, the film will star Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker, Kathy Najimy, and Doug Jones reprising their roles from the first film.