Who is benny snow?

Benjamin Snell Jr. is an American football running back for the Pittsburgh Steelers of the National Football League. He played college football at the University of Kentucky. He was born February 26, 1998 in Columbus, OH. He is 5 feet 10 inches tall and weighs 225 pounds.